Last Update: | Copyright © 2015 Henderson Property Agency Limited. All rights reserved
Street name and street number for The Beverly Hills, Phase 3: No. 23 Sam Mun Tsai Road

District: The location of Development does not fall within any plans relating to the Development as specified under section 19(2)(h) and section 73(9) of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance. Areas to the north and northwest of the Development fall within the Ting Kok Outline Zoning Plan, areas to its east and southeast fall within the Yim Tin Tsai and Ma Shi Chau Outline Zoning Plan, and areas to its west and northwest fall within the Tai Po Outline Zoning Plan.

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist's impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and /or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

All information contained in this advertisement/promotional material shall be subject to the final plans approved by the relevant Government authorities and legal documentation. The vendor reserves the right to make modifications and changes according to the actual circumstances without prior notice. The description, reference, photo, drawing, image or other information whatsoever in this advertisement/promotional material shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether expressed or implied. This advertisement is published by, or with the consent of, the vendor. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Date of production of this advertisement: 24th March 2015.

最後修订日期 : | © 2015 恒基物业代理有限公司 版权所有
「比华利山别墅三期」所位於的街道名称及门牌号数 : 三门仔路23号

地区:发展项目的所在位置不属任何於《一手住宅物业销售条例》第19(2)(h) 条及第73(9)条所述关乎该项目的图则所覆盖。在发展项目之北及西北的地方属汀角分区计划大纲图, 在其东及东南的地方属盐田仔及马屎洲分区计划大纲图,及在其西及西北的地方属大埔分区计划大纲图。

本广告/宣传资料内载列的相片丶图像丶绘图或素描显示纯属画家对有关发展项目之想像。有关相片丶图像丶绘图或素描并非按照比例绘画及/或可能经过电脑修饰处理。准买家如欲了解发展项目的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘丶其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

本广告/宣传资料内一切资料,须以政府相关部门最後批准之图则及法律文件为准。卖方保留一切权利,按实际情况需要作出改动,而无须另行通知。在本广告/宣传资料内所载列的描述丶参考丶相片丶绘图丶图像或其他资料,无论是否明订或隐含,并不构成或不应被视为提供任何要约丶承诺丶陈述或保证。此广告由卖方或在卖方的同意下发布。详情请参阅售楼说明书。此广告之制作日期:2015年3月24日